Skip to content

You are here

The NLRB My Account Portal is now live. Click on the My Account Portal link above to access your account and perform many functions, including:

  • Viewing your E-File History
  • E-Filing additional documents to cases/inquiries to which you are a party
  • Managing addresses associated with your account

Region 9. Cincinnati, Ohio

In Ohio, services:

Adams Franklin Miami
Athens Gallia Montgomery
Brown Greene Perry
Butler Hamilton Pickaway
Champaign Highland Pike
Clark Hocking Preble
Clermont Jackson Ross
Clinton Lawrence Scioto
Darke Madison Shelby
Fairfield Meigs Vinton
Fayette Mercer Warren Counties

In Indiana, services:

Clark Dearborn Floyd Counties

In West Virginia, services:

Boone Lincoln Mingo
Cabell Logan Putnam
Jackson McDowell Roane
Kanawha Mason Wayne Counties

In Kentucky, services:

Anderson Hardin Menifee
Bath Harlan Mercer
Bell Harrison Montgomery
Boone Henry Morgan
Bourbon Jackson Nelson
Boyd Jefferson Nicholas
Boyle Jessamine Oldham
Bracken Johnson Owen
Breathitt Kenton Owsley
Bullitt Knott Pendleton
Campbell Knox Perry
Carroll Larue Pike
Carter Laurel Powell
Casey Lawrence Pulaski
Clark Lee Robertson
Clay Leslie Rockcastle
Elliott Letcher Rowan
Estill Lewis Scott
Fayette Lincoln Shelby
Fleming McCreary Spencer
Floyd Madison Taylor
Franklin Magoffin Trimble
Gallatin Marion Washington
Garrard Martin Whitley
Grant Mason Wolfe
Greenup Meade Woodford Counties

Connect with Us